Region Reps

There are 6 CLA regions, and each has a representative that sits on the CLA Board of Directors and on the Legislative Commitee. They serve as lisaons with CLA's general membership and identify issues important to their region and report these issues to the Executive Board. Click here for a map of the regions.
Contact Info for Regional Reps (updated for FY17-18):

Region 1 Britta Santamauro McTernan Centennial Library santamaurob@yahoo.com
Region 2 Susan Ray Simsbury Public Library  
Region 3 Elizabeth E. Thornton Bentley Memorial Library elizabeth.thornton@boltonct.org
Region 4 Geri Diorio Stratford Library geri.diorio@gmail.com
Region 5 Christopher Joseph Hemingway Hagaman Memorial Library chemingway@hagamanlibrary.org 
Region 6 Gale Bradbury Ledyard Public Libraries bradbury@ledyard.lioninc.org

 

POLITICAL CONTACTS QUESTIONNAIRE 2017

We are surveying the CLA, The CT Library Consortium and other allies to see if they know people who could have a decision-making role in the legislature.  We would greatly appreciate it if you would fill out this form and return it to Mary Etter.  Thank you! 

Political Contacts Questionnaire 2017

Mary Etter, South Windsor Public Library, 1550 Sullivan Ave, South Windsor, CT 06074. metter@libraryconnection.info