President

Thomas Piezzo
Brainerd Memorial Library
e-mail: tpiezzo@brainerdlibrary.org

Vice President / President Elect

Colleen Bailie
West Haven Library
e-mail: cbailie@westhavenlibrary.org

Past President/Nominations

Lisa Karim
Simsbury Public Library
e-mail: lkarim@simsburylibrary.info

Treasurer

Kristina Edwards
Central Connecticut State University
e-mail: kristina.edwards@uconn.edu

Recording Secretary

Danielle Duffy Valenzano
Milford Public Library
e-mail: dvalenzano@milfordct.gov

ALA Chapter Councilor

Erin Shea
Ferguson Library
e-mail: eshea@fergusonlibrary.org

NELA Representative

Christy Billings
Russell Library
e-mail: cbillings@russelllibrary.org

Region 1 Rep.

Travis S. Feder
Max R. Traurig Library, Naugatuck Valley Community College
e-mail: tfeder@nv.edu

Region 2 Rep.
Sarah McCusker
Canton Public Library
e-mail: smccusker@townofcantonct.org

Region 3 Rep.
Leslie McDonough
Mansfield Public Library
e-mail: mcdonoughlb@mansfieldct.org

Region 4 Rep.

Douglas C Lord
Cyrenius H Booth Library
e-mail: dlord@chboothlibrary.org

Region 5 Rep.
Robbie Marshall
Brainerd Memorial Library
e-mail: rmarshall@brainerdlibrary.org

Region 6 Rep.
Vicky Coffin
Salem Free Public Library
e-mail: vicky.coffin@salemct.gov

Co-Chair, Children's Section
Michele L Kaminski
South Windsor Public Library

Co-Chair, Children's Section
Catherine Potter
East Hartford Public Library
e-mail: catherine.pott@gmail.com

Chair, College & University Libraries Section
Lisa Thornell
DiMenna-Nyselius Library, Fairfield University
e-mail: lthornell@fairfield.edu

Chair, Equity, Diversity, Inclusion (EDI)
Olivia Scully
Cyrenius H. Booth Library
e-mail: oscully@chboothlibrary.org

Co-chair, LGBTQ+ Section

Kristina Jean Lareau
Ridgefield Library
e-mail: kjlareau@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Chair, Public Libraries Section
Maria Zervos
West Haven Library
e-mail: maria.zervos@gmail.com

Chair, Reference and Adult Services Section
Matt Earls
Jonathan Trumbull Library
e-mail: mearls@lebanonctlibrary.org

Chair, Technical Services Section
Steven Bernstein
Elihu Burritt Library; Central Connecticut State University
e-mail: Bernsteinstj@ccsu.edu

Co-Chair, Young Adult Section

Samantha Connell
New Canaan Library
e-mail: samantha.connell@gmail.com

Chair, ADA Committee

Maria Bernier
Connecticut State Library
e-mail: maria.bernier@ct.gov

Archivist

Gerald A. Seagrave
Connecticut State Library
e-mail: Jerry.Seagrave@ct.gov

Awards: Region Reps
Vicky Coffin
Salem Free Public Library
e-mail: vicky.coffin@salemct.gov

Awards: Region Reps

Travis S. Feder
Max R. Traurig Library, Naugatuck Valley Community College
e-mail: tfeder@nv.edu

Awards: Region Reps

Douglas C Lord
Cyrenius H Booth Library
e-mail: dlord@chboothlibrary.org

Awards: Region Reps
Robbie Marshall
Brainerd Memorial Library
e-mail: rmarshall@brainerdlibrary.org

Awards: Region Reps
Sarah McCusker
Canton Public Library
e-mail: smccusker@townofcantonct.org

Chair, Career Development Commitee
Janet Flewelling
Wallingford Public Library
e-mail: jflewelling@lioninc.org

Conference co-chairs
Christopher Joseph Hemingway
Hagaman Memorial Library
e-mail: chemingway@hagamanlibrary.org

Co-Chair, Customer Service Committee
Shelley Holley
Southington Public
e-mail: holleys@southington.org

Chair, Grants/Fundraising

Alessandra Petrino
Weston Public Library
e-mail: apetrino@westonct.gov

Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee

Samantha Lee
Enfield Public Library
e-mail: slee@enfield.org

Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

Beth A Crowley
Cheshire Public Library
e-mail: bcrowley@cheshirelibrary.org

Chair, Membership Committee
Trish Tomlinson
Plainville Public Library
e-mail: ttomlinson@libraryconnection.info

Chair, PEG Committee
Mary J. Etter
South Windsor Public Library
e-mail: metter@libraryconnection.info

Chair, Procedures Committee
Peter Francis Ciparelli
Retired
e-mail: petercip73@gmail.com

Co-chair, Publicity & Communications Committee
John Casiello
Ridgefield Library
e-mail: jfcasiello@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Co-chair, Publicity & Communications Committee
Adam Wisnieski
West Hartford Public Library
e-mail: awisnieski@westhartfordct.gov

CLA Lobbyist
Kate Robinson
Gallo & Robinson, LLC
e-mail: Kate@GalloRobinson.com

ACLB
Denise Stankovics
Association of CT Library Boards (ACLB)
e-mail: dejost@att.net

Co-Chair, BCALA
Vivian Bordeaux
Bridgeport Public Library
e-mail: vbordeaux@bridgeportpubliclibrary.org

CAS-L rep
Barbara Johnson
CT Association of School Librarians
e-mail: President@ctcasl.org

Connecticut State Library
Maureen Sullivan
Maureen Sulivan Associates
e-mail: msull317@aol.com

SCSU Liaison
Arlene Bielefield
Southern Ct State University
e-mail: lakeview1931@att.net