President

Lisa Karim
Simsbury Public Library
e-mail: lkarim@simsburylibrary.info

Vice President / President Elect

Thomas Piezzo
Brainerd Memorial Library
e-mail: tpiezzo@brainerdlibrary.org

Past President/Nominations

Kate Byroade
Cragin Memorial Library
e-mail: kbyroade@colchesterct.gov

Treasurer

Kristina Edwards
Central Connecticut State University
e-mail: kristina.edwards@uconn.edu

Recording Secretary

Danielle Duffy Valenzano
Milford Public Library
e-mail: dvalenzano@milfordct.gov

Region 1 Rep.

Travis S. Feder
Max R. Traurig Library, Naugatuck Valley Community College
e-mail: tfeder@nv.edu

Region 2 Rep.

Susan Ray
Simsbury Public Library
e-mail: sray@libraryconnection.info

Region 3 Rep.
Leslie McDonough
Mansfield Public Library
e-mail: libraryleslie@hotmail.com

Region 4 Rep.

Geri Diorio
Stratford Library
e-mail: geri.diorio@gmail.com

Region 5 Rep.
Robbie Marshall
Brainerd Memorial Library
e-mail: rmarshall@brainerdlibrary.org

Region 6 Rep.
Gale Bradbury
Ledyard Public Libraries
e-mail: bradbury@ledyard.lioninc.org

ALA Chapter Councilor

Erin Shea
Ferguson Library
e-mail: eshea@fergusonlibrary.org

NELA Representative

Christy Billings
Russell Library
e-mail: cbillings@russelllibrary.org

Conference co-chair, 2020

Christopher Carney
Simsbury Public Library
e-mail: ccarney@libraryconnection.info

Conference co-chair, 2020
Stephanie Prato
Simsbury Public Library
e-mail: sprato@simsburylibrary.info

Chair, ADA Committee

Maria Bernier
Connecticut State Library
e-mail: maria.bernier@ct.gov

Co-Chair, Customer Service Committee
Shelley Holley
Southington Public
e-mail: holleys@southington.org

Chair, Development Committee
Carl A. Antonucci
Elihu Burritt Library
e-mail: antonucci@ccsu.edu

Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee

Samantha Lee
Enfield Public Library
e-mail: slee@enfield.org

Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

Beth A Crowley
Cheshire Public Library
e-mail: bcrowley@cheshirelibrary.org

Co-Chair, Legislative Committee
Mary J. Etter
South Windsor Public Library
e-mail: metter@libraryconnection.info

Chair, Membership Committee
Trish Tomlinson
Plainville Public Library
e-mail: ttomlinson@libraryconnection.info

Chair, PEG Committee
Peter Francis Ciparelli
Retired
e-mail: petercip73@gmail.com

Chair, Procedures Committee
Catherine Potter
East Hartford Public Library
e-mail: cpotter@easthartfordct.gov

Co-chair, Publicity & Communications Committee

Leah Farrell
Wallingford Public Library
e-mail: lfarrell@wallingfordlibrary.org

Co-Chair, Children's Section
Michele L Kaminski
South Windsor Public Library

Chair, College & University Libraries Section
Lisa Thornell
DiMenna-Nyselius Library, Fairfield University
e-mail: lthornell@fairfield.edu

Co-chair, LGBTQ+ Section
Marissa Bucci
Ferguson Library
e-mail: mbucci@fergusonlibrary.org

Co-chair, LGBTQ+ Section
Kristina Jean Lareau
Ridgefield Library
e-mail: kjlareau@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Chair, Public Libraries Section
Maria Zervos
West Haven Library
e-mail: maria.zervos@gmail.com

Chair, Reference and Adult Services Section
Matt Earls
Jonathan Trumbull Library
e-mail: mearls@lebanonctlibrary.org

Chair, Resource Sharing Section
Stephen Cauffman
Connecticut State Library
e-mail: stephen.cauffman@ct.gov

Chair, Technical Services Section

Dana Hanford
Burritt Library - CCSU
e-mail: hanfordd@ccsu.edu

Co-Chair, Young Adult Section

Samantha Connell
New Canaan Library
e-mail: samantha.connell@gmail.com

Co-Chair, Young Adult Section

Brittany Pearson
North Haven Memorial Library
e-mail: BPearson@northhavenlibrary.net

Co-Chair, BCALA
Vivian Bordeaux
Bridgeport Public Library
e-mail: vbordeaux@bridgeportpubliclibrary.org

Newsletter/Website Editor

Jennifer Datum
CT Library Association
e-mail: jdatum@gmail.com

Archivist

Gerald A. Seagrave
Connecticut State Library
e-mail: Jerry.Seagrave@ct.gov

ACLB
Denise Stankovics
Association of CT Library Boards (ACLB)
e-mail: dejost@att.net

Advisory Council for Library Planning and Development
Ramona Burkey
Russell Library
e-mail: rburkey@russelllibrary.org

CLA Lobbyist
Kate Robinson
Gallo & Robinson, LLC
e-mail: Kate@GalloRobinson.com

CLC

Jennifer Oakes Keohane
Connecticut Library Consortium
e-mail: jkeohane@ctlibrarians.org

Connecticut State Library
Kendall F Wiggin
Connecticut State Library
e-mail: kendall.wiggin@ct.gov

Commission on Ed. Tech.

Colleen Bailie
West Haven Library
e-mail: cbailie@westhavenlibrary.org

CAS-L rep
Barbara Johnson
CT Association of School Librarians
e-mail: President@ctcasl.org

Friends of Connecticut Libraries
Frank Ridley
Friends of CT Libraries (FOCL)
e-mail: fridley@cox.net

SCSU Liaison
Arlene Bielefield
Southern Ct State University
e-mail: lakeview1931@att.net