Executive Board

Thomas Piezzo

President

tpiezzo@brainerdlibrary.org

Colleen Bailie

Vice President / President Elect

cbailie@westhavenlibrary.org

Lisa Karim

Past President/Nominations

lkarim@simsburylibrary.info

Kristina Edwards

Treasurer

kristina.edwards@uconn.edu

Danielle Duffy Valenzano

Recording Secretary

dvalenzano@milfordct.gov

Travis S. Feder

Region 1 Rep.

tfeder@nv.edu

Sarah McCusker

Region 2 Rep.

smccusker@townofcantonct.org

Leslie McDonough

Region 3 Rep.

libraryleslie@hotmail.com

Douglas C Lord

Region 4 Rep.

dlord@chboothlibrary.org

Robbie Marshall

Region 5 Rep.

rmarshall@brainerdlibrary.org

Vicky Coffin

Region 6 Rep.

vicky.coffin@salemct.gov

Erin Shea

ALA Chapter Councilor

eshea@fergusonlibrary.org

Christy Billings

NELA Representative

cbillings@russelllibrary.org

Maria Bernier

Chair, ADA Committee

maria.bernier@ct.gov

Janet Flewelling

Chair, Career Development Commitee

jflewelling@lioninc.org

Shelley Holley

Co-Chair, Customer Service Committee

holleys@southington.org

Carl A. Antonucci

Chair, Development Committee

antonucci@ccsu.edu

Samantha Lee

Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee

slee@enfield.org

Kate Byroade

Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

librarydirector@colchesterct.gov

Beth A Crowley

Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

bcrowley@cheshirelibrary.org

Trish Tomlinson

Chair, Membership Committee

ttomlinson@libraryconnection.info

Mary J. Etter

Chair, PEG Committee

metter@libraryconnection.info

Catherine Potter

Chair, Procedures Committee

catherine.pott@gmail.com

Leah Farrell

Co-chair, Publicity & Communications Committee

lfarrell@wallingfordlibrary.org

Michele L Kaminski

Co-Chair, Children's Section

Catherine Potter

Co-Chair, Children's Section

catherine.pott@gmail.com

Lisa Thornell

Chair, College & University Libraries Section

lthornell@fairfield.edu

Marissa Bucci

Co-chair, LGBTQ+ Section

mbucci@fergusonlibrary.org

Kristina Jean Lareau

Co-chair, LGBTQ+ Section

kjlareau@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Maria Zervos

Chair, Public Libraries Section

maria.zervos@gmail.com

Matt Earls

Chair, Reference and Adult Services Section

mearls@lebanonctlibrary.org

Stephen Cauffman

Chair, Resource Sharing Section

stephen.cauffman@ct.gov

Steven Bernstein

Chair, Technical Services Section

Bernsteinstj@ccsu.edu

Samantha Connell

Co-Chair, Young Adult Section

samantha.connell@gmail.com

Brittany Pearson

Co-Chair, Young Adult Section

BPearson@northhavenlibrary.net

Vivian Bordeaux

Co-Chair, BCALA

vbordeaux@bridgeportpubliclibrary.org

Gerald A. Seagrave

Archivist

Jerry.Seagrave@ct.gov

Denise Stankovics

ACLB

dejost@att.net

Ramona Burkey

Advisory Council for Library Planning and Development

rburkey@russelllibrary.org

Kate Robinson

CLA Lobbyist

Kate@GalloRobinson.com

Jennifer Oakes Keohane

CLC

jkeohane@ctlibrarians.org

Maureen Sullivan

Connecticut State Library

msull317@aol.com

Colleen Bailie

Commission on Ed. Tech.

cbailie@westhavenlibrary.org

Barbara Johnson

CAS-L rep

President@ctcasl.org

Frank Ridley

Friends of Connecticut Libraries

fridley@cox.net

Arlene Bielefield

SCSU Liaison

lakeview1931@att.net