Executive Board

Lisa Karim

President

lkarim@simsburylibrary.info

Thomas Piezzo

Vice President / President Elect

tpiezzo@brainerdlibrary.org

Kate Byroade

Past President/Nominations

kbyroade@colchesterct.gov

Kristina Edwards

Treasurer

kristina.edwards@uconn.edu

Danielle Duffy Valenzano

Recording Secretary

dvalenzano@milfordct.gov

Travis S. Feder

Region 1 Rep.

tfeder@nv.edu

Susan Ray

Region 2 Rep.

sray@libraryconnection.info

Leslie McDonough

Region 3 Rep.

libraryleslie@hotmail.com

Geri Diorio

Region 4 Rep.

geri.diorio@gmail.com

Robbie Marshall

Region 5 Rep.

rmarshall@brainerdlibrary.org

Gale Bradbury

Region 6 Rep.

bradbury@ledyard.lioninc.org

Erin Shea

ALA Chapter Councilor

eshea@fergusonlibrary.org

Christy Billings

NELA Representative

cbillings@russelllibrary.org

Christopher Carney

Conference co-chair, 2020

ccarney@libraryconnection.info

Stephanie Prato

Conference co-chair, 2020

sprato@simsburylibrary.info

Maria Bernier

Chair, ADA Committee

maria.bernier@ct.gov

Laura A Horn

Chair, Career Development Commitee

Shelley Holley

Co-Chair, Customer Service Committee

holleys@southington.org

Denise Martens

Co-Chair, Customer Service Committee

dmartens@hplct.org

Carl A. Antonucci

Chair, Development Committee

antonucci@ccsu.edu

Samantha Lee

Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee

slee@enfield.org

Beth A Crowley

Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

bcrowley@cheshirelibrary.org

Mary J. Etter

Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

metter@libraryconnection.info

Trish Tomlinson

Chair, Membership Committee

ttomlinson@libraryconnection.info

Peter Francis Ciparelli

Chair, PEG Committee

petercip73@gmail.com

Catherine Potter

Chair, Procedures Committee

cpotter@easthartfordct.gov

Leah Farrell

Co-chair, Publicity & Communications Committee

lfarrell@wallingfordlibrary.org

Michele L Kaminski

Co-Chair, Children's Section

Allison MacKenzie Murphy

Co-Chair, Children's Section

amurphy@wallingfordlibrary.org

Lisa Thornell

Chair, College & University Libraries Section

lthornell@fairfield.edu

Marissa Bucci

Co-chair, LGBTQ+ Section

mbucci@fergusonlibrary.org

Kristina Jean Lareau

Co-chair, LGBTQ+ Section

kjlareau@ridgefieldlibrary.org

Maria Zervos

Chair, Public Libraries Section

maria.zervos@gmail.com

Matt Earls

Chair, Reference and Adult Services Section

mearls@lebanonctlibrary.org

Stephen Cauffman

Chair, Resource Sharing Section

stephen.cauffman@ct.gov

Dana Hanford

Chair, Technical Services Section

hanfordd@ccsu.edu

Genevieve Francis

Chair, Technology Section

genevieve.francis@westhartfordct.gov

Samantha Connell

Co-Chair, Young Adult Section

samantha.connell@gmail.com

Brittany Pearson

Co-Chair, Young Adult Section

BPearson@northhavenlibrary.net

Vivian Bordeaux

Co-Chair, BCALA

vbordeaux@bridgeportpubliclibrary.org

Jennifer Datum

Newsletter/Website Editor

editor@ctlibrarians.org

Gerald A. Seagrave

Archivist

Jerry.Seagrave@ct.gov

Denise Stankovics

ACLB

dejost@att.net

Ramona Burkey

Advisory Council for Library Planning and Development

rburkey@russelllibrary.org

Kate Robinson

CLA Lobbyist

Kate@GalloRobinson.com

Jennifer Oakes Keohane

CLC

jkeohane@ctlibrarians.org

Kendall F Wiggin

Connecticut State Library

kendall.wiggin@ct.gov

Colleen Bailie

Commission on Ed. Tech.

cbailie@westhavenlibrary.org

Barbara Johnson

CAS-L rep

President@ctcasl.org

Lisa Comstock

CT Center for the Book rep

lcomstock@cthumanities.org

Frank Ridley

Friends of Connecticut Libraries

fridley@cox.net

Arlene Bielefield

SCSU Liaison

lakeview1931@att.net